Der Vorstand des CBF


Rolf Boettiger
1. Vorsitzender          
Telefon: 0261 95233099 / Telefax:  0261 95233093

Ursula König
2. Vorsitzende
koenig@cbf-koblenz.de


Gabriele Randau
Schriftführerin
randau@cbf-koblenz.de 

Armin Sauer
1. Schatzmeister
sauer@cbf-koblenz.de

Christine Ower
2. Schatzmeisterin
ower@cbf-koblenz.de 

Dieter Mansfeld
Kulturwart
mansfeld@cbf-koblenz.de

Edelgard Schumann
Wanderwartin
schumann@cbf-koblenz.de

Josef Randau
Medienwart
randau@cbf-koblenz.de

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Marianne Petry
1. Beisitzerin
petry@cbf-koblenz.de

Anne Ohlemacher
2. Beisitzerin
ohlemacher@cbf-koblenz.de